Who are Capital A List?

Capital A List provides what we believe to bethe ultimate resource for those wanting to get access to the most exclusive venues in London and be involved in the biggest and best events at the most exclusive London hotspots. We pride ourselves on always knowing whats happening in London. We have gained a vast amount of experience running our nightly events and we offer this expertise in making sure your group has a great experience in London, whether it be for a corporate event, birthday, a big night out with friends, a launch event and so much more.

We are your link to the most exclusive London restaurants, bars and clubs, offering not only a reliable and exclusive membership and table booking service, but also hosted events held in the most luxurious places – we’re sure that once you’ve joined one of our events you’ll be back regularly for years to come.

 

Meet the team…

 

Darby
Events & Marketing Manager
darby@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Sonia
Social Media Manager
sonia@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Holly
Venue Sourcing
holly@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Paul
Member Relations
paul@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Steve
Member Bookings
steve@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Rosana
Events & Marketing Manager
rosana@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Shefika
PR Manager
shefika@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Airida
PR
airida@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Clement
PR
clement@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Pippa
Member Bookings
pippa@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

 

Want to join our team?
View the careers page