Who are Capital A List?

Originally founded by two club obsessed professionals in late 2009 we now provide the ultimate resource for those wanting to be involved in the biggest and best parties at the most exclusive London clubs. Capital A List always know whats happening in London. We have gained a vast amount of experience running our nightly events and we offer this expertise in making sure your group has a great night out in London, whether it be for a birthday, a big night out with friends or if you plan to entertain a client.

We are your link to the most exclusive London clubs, offering not only a reliable and exclusive membership and table booking service, but also nightly hosted parties held in the most luxurious places – we’re sure that once you’ve joined one of our events you’ll be back regularly for years to come!

 

Meet the team…

 

Darby
Events & Marketing Manager
darby@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Sonia
Social Media Manager
sonia@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Holly
Club Bookings
Holly@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

China
Promoters Manager
China@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Steve
PR Manager
Steve@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Tom
Club Promotions
Tom@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Rosana
Events & Marketing Manager
rosana@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Shefika
Club Promotions
shefika@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Dren
Club Promotions
dren@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Airida
Club Promotions
Airida@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Clement
Club Promotions
Clement@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

Pippa
Club Promotions
Pippa@capitalalist.com
+44(0)2072052245

 

Want to join our London Club team?
View the careers page